Login
OCHO GOLF
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Jan 30 - Feb 2 Thu 9:30 AM EST | Sat 12:00 PM EST | Sun 12:00 PM EST Waste Management Phoenix Open Standard Scottsdale, AZ $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Webb Simpson Results
2 1 Feb 13 - Feb 16 Thu 10:00 AM EST | Sat 12:00 PM EST | Sun 12:00 PM EST The Genesis Invitational Standard Pacific Palisades, CA $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Adam Scott Results
3 1 Feb 20 - Feb 23 Thu 12:15 PM EST | Sat 11:00 AM EST | Sun 11:00 AM EST WGC Mexico Championship (No Cut) Standard Mexico City, Mexico $10,500,000 $1,820,000 Patrick Reed Results
4 1 Mar 5 - Mar 8 Thu 7:00 AM EST | Sat 10:00 AM EST | Sun 10:00 AM EDT Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Tyrrell Hatton Results
5 1 Jun 25 - Jun 28 Thu 7:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,400,000 $1,332,000 Dustin Johnson Results
6 2 Jul 16 - Jul 19 Thu 7:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Jon Rahm Results
7 2 Jul 30 - Aug 2 Thu 12:00 PM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT WGC FedEx St. Jude Classic (No Cut) Standard Memphis, TN $10,500,000 $1,820,000 Justin Thomas Results
8 2 Aug 6 - Aug 9 Thu 10:00 AM EDT | Sat 12:00 PM EDT | Sun 12:00 PM EDT PGA Championship Major San Francisco, Co $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Collin Morikawa Results
9 2 Aug 13 - Aug 16 Thu 7:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Jim Herman Results
10 2 Aug 20 - Aug 23 Thu 7:30 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT The Northern Trust Playoff Norton, MA $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Dustin Johnson Results
11 3 Aug 27 - Aug 30 Thu 12:30 PM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Olympia Fields, IL $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Jon Rahm Results
12 3 (Fri) Sep 4 - Sep 7 Fri 12:00 PM EDT | Sun 12:00 PM EDT | Mon 11:30 AM EDT TOUR Championship (No Cut) Playoff Atlanta, GA $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Dustin Johnson Results
13 3 Sep 17 - Sep 20 Thu 7:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT U.S. Open Major Mamaroneck, NY $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Bryson DeChambeau Results
14 3 Oct 29 - Nov 1 Thu 10:00 AM EDT | Sat 12:00 PM EDT | Sun 11:00 AM EST Bermuda Championship Standard Southampton, Bermuda $4,000,000 $720,000 Results
15 3 Nov 12 - Nov 15 Thu 7:30 AM EST | Sat 9:00 AM EST | Sun 9:00 AM EST The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,500,000 $2,100,000 Results