Login
OCHO GOLF
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Jan 31 - Feb 3 Thu 9:30 AM EST | Sat 12:00 PM EST | Sun 12:00 PM EST Waste Management Phoenix Open Standard Scottsdale, AZ $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Rickie Fowler Results
2 1 Feb 14 - Feb 17 Thu 10:00 AM EST | Sat 12:00 PM EST | Sun 12:00 PM EST Genesis Open Standard Pacific Palisades, CA $7,400,000 $1,332,000 J.B. Holmes Results
3 1 Feb 21 - Feb 24 Thu 12:15 PM EST | Sat 11:00 AM EST | Sun 11:00 AM EST WGC Mexico Championship (No Cut) Standard Mexico City, Mexico $10,250,000 $1,745,000 Dustin Johnson Results
4 1 Mar 7 - Mar 10 Thu 7:00 AM EST | Sat 10:00 AM EST | Sun 10:00 AM EDT Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Francesco Molinari Results
5 1 Mar 14 - Mar 17 Thu 8:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT THE PLAYERS Championship Standard Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Rory McIlroy Results
6 2 (Wed) Mar 27 - Mar 31 Wed 10:30 AM EDT | Sat 8:30 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT WGC Match Play Championship Match Play Austin, TX $10,250,000 $1,745,000 Kevin Kisner Results
7 2 Apr 11 - Apr 14 Thu 8:30 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,000,000 $2,070,000 Tiger Woods Results
8 2 May 16 - May 19 Thu 7:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT PGA Championship Major Bethpage, NY $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Results
9 2 May 30 - Jun 2 Thu 7:30 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Results
10 2 Jun 13 - Jun 16 Thu 7:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT U.S. Open Major Pebble Beach, CA $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Results
11 3 Jun 20 - Jun 23 Thu 7:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Results
12 3 Jul 18 - Jul 21 Thu 2:00 AM EDT | Sat 5:00 AM EDT | Sun 5:00 AM EDT The Open Championship Major Portrush, NIR $10,500,000 $1,890,000 Results
13 3 Jul 25 - Jul 28 Thu 8:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT WGC FedEx St. Jude Classic Standard Memphis, TN $10,250,000 $1,845,000 Results
14 3 Aug 8 - Aug 11 Thu 7:30 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT The Northern Trust Playoff Paramus, NJ $9,250,000 $1,665,000 Results
15 3 Aug 15 - Aug 18 Thu 11:30 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Medinah, IL $9,250,000 $1,665,000 Results